Log in

NDCTM Board of Directors

President 


Sarah Volk

                                                           NDCTM President

                                   June 2020     

Current NDCTM president, Sarah Volk, has been teaching high school mathematics for the last 15 years in the Fargo area.  She has been at Fargo North High for the past 10 years and Oak Grove Lutheran School for the 5 years prior to joining Fargo Public Schools. 

NDCTM’s activities are coordinated by its board, including

  • Officers
  • Grade-level Representatives
  • Region Representatives


NDCTM Board of Directors 2020-2021

 Name  Position School  Email  Term Expires 
 Cathy Williams

Past-President

Bemidji State University cathywilliamsphd@outlook.org 2021
 Sarah Volk  President Fargo North HS  volks1@fargo.k12.nd.us    2022
 Dominique Bondley Treasurer  Century HS  dominique_bondley@bismarckschools.org  2022 
 Leola Schultz Membership Chair  Bertha-Hewitt   leola.schultz@gmail.com  2022
 Jen Goodman Secretary  Velva   jen.goodman@k12.nd.us  2021
 Carla Crockett NCTM Rep  Minot Sunnyside El.  carla.crockett@minot.k12.nd.us  2021
 Harmony Richman Higher Ed. Rep.   VCSU  harmony.richman@vcsu.edu  2022
 Heather Bronaugh Webmaster  Fargo Davies HS  bronauh@fargoschools.org  2022
 Heather Kenkel Grade 9-12 Rep  Fargo South HS  kenkelh@fargo.k12.nd.us  2022
 Shana Lindeman

Grade 6-8 Rep. Historian 

West Fargo  slindeman@west-fargo.k12.nd.us  2022
 Martie Wesley Grade K-2 Rep 

Winship Elem.

Grand Forks

mwesley010@mygfschools.org  2023
 Sandy Hedland Region I Rep  Northwood  sandy.hedland@northwoodk12.com  2021
 Derek Gathman Region II Rep   Devils Lake derek.gathman@dlschools.org  2022
Whitney Rick Region III Rep  Burke Central Whitney.Rick@k12.nd.us  2023
 Reba Olsen Region IV Rep  Dickinson State University Reba.Olsen@dickinsonstate.edu  2022
 Andy Braaten

Region V Rep

DPI Liaison 

Carrington  andy.braaten@k12.nd.us  2021
 Courtney Johnson Region VI Rep  Fargo South HS  johnsoc6@fargo.k12.nd.us  2023
 Cheryl Nilsen  Newsletter Editor Minot State University  cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu  2022



Quick links

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software